bf18139197 · backup stack: filezilla [2026-11-09] · Updated 2026-11-09 05:01:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?